December 16, 2016

Christmas 2016 Hours

The season is upon us and we're looking forward to spending time with family and friends!

We have special hours until January 3rd, 2017 when we will be back to normal store hours.

Our hours over the holidays are:

  • Sunday December 18 12:00 noon until 5:00 PM
  • Monday December 19 11:00 AM until 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 20 11:00 AM until 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 21 11:00 AM until 6:00 PM
  • Thursday December 22 11:00 AM until 6:00 PM
  • Friday December 23 11:00 AM until 8:00 PM
  • Saturday December 24 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
  • Sunday December 25 Closed
  • Monday December 26 Closed
  • Tuesday December 27 11:00 AM until 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 28 11:00 AM until 6:00 PM
  • Thursday December 29 11:00 AM until 6:00 PM
  • Friday December 30 11:00 AM until 6:00 PM
  • Saturday December 31 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
  • Sunday January 1 Closed
  • Monday January 2 Closed
  •  

    Don't forget you can reach us via Facebook, Email, Twitter, or by calling our store at 587-353-8505!

    See you soon and happy holidays!